Van Chevrolet Testimonials & Dealer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Earl Fowler
9/2/2019
Nice staff to greet you and work requested was completed well.
Posted to
Tamra Smith
5/22/2019
Went there after a car accident and the body shop was awesome from the lady that answers the phone to Christina who was with me from start to finish answering all my questions and giving every concern relevance (no matter how simple). If I ever need body work again this is my new go to. Made a difficult situation simple, stress free and so pleasant!
Posted to
David Ibok
5/30/2019
I went in to ask some questions. I spoke with Nicki Rockert, and she made sure all of my questions were answered and that I understood all of my options. When I’m prepared to buy my next vehicle I will return to do business with her. The level of customer service she showed was exceptional.
Posted to
Hailey Comfort
9/22/2019
Back in May my husband and I went to 2 other dealerships before coming to Van. I wish we would have just came here first. The other two dealerships we visited kept hassling us about financing when we told them we were going to pay cash. We worked really hard to save up for our vehicle. When we found the car we wanted at Van, and the guy started in to the paperwork and asked how we plan to pay, and... See More
Posted to
Chiefs KC
9/27/2019
Shout out to Wyatt Mann for taking care of me during my vehicle purchase process. Proud owner of a new Chevrolet Traverse. Thanks my handsome love muffin 😘
Posted to
2016 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 LT Owner
9/27/2019
Thank you for letting us know what was going on & keeping us updated. Thank you again
Posted to
Carl Hofer
9/22/2019
Parts department knows what they're doing Thanks again
Posted to
GuruT1HJT
7/24/2019
Great experience. The truck i wanted sold before I could get there, but they have gone out of their way to help me find something else. Been working with Marion and he's very friendly and professional. Havent found the right truck yet, but really pleased I contacted them.
Posted to
2016 FORD F150 Owner
6/9/2019
Tim did a wonderful job diagnosing my issues. The technician came out and looked up the codes on the service drive above and beyond service.
Posted to
2016 CHEVROLET CORVETTE 3LT Z51 Owner
7/22/2019
Good service in and out..................................
Posted to
2015 CADILLAC CTS LUXURY COLLECTION AWD Owner
8/30/2019
Good Service Prompt Service Needs to be a more premium environment for Cadillac brand.
Posted to
Lisa Walker
5/13/2019
I was hit from behind by a drunk driver and took it to them and they did a very good job. Christina kept me informed step by step. She is awesome
Posted to
Cynthia Heddlesten
5/18/2019
We bought our Traverse last year and returned this year to buy a Colorado. We'd been shopping for Dodge Ram but kept running into either saleman who didn't really want to help us or we're trying to scam us. We had a horrible experience. We gave up on trucks but then one day decided to try Van just to see since we had a great experience with our Traverse. The saleman and financing people never made...  See More
Posted to
Don Baker
5/20/2019
I bought a 2016 Chevy Malibu from here 4 days ago. The price was at fair market value and the car was in excellent condition. Ryan the Used Car Manager is a great guy to deal with and my sales associate Marian was a very personable and knowledgeable person. I had the windows tinted and their price is competitive with tint shops. The day after getting my car home I noticed damage on one of my tires...  See More
Posted to
Tommy Pack
6/1/2019
They stayed super late to make sure our daughters first car purchase went well. They were able to find the car and features she wanted and worked with her to get a payment she can afford. Happy campers
Posted to

Van Chevrolet KC Reviews

When you want a memorable car buying experience, let Van Chevrolet make that happen. We're glad you stopped by our reviews page. Here you can learn more about our dealership through customer reviews. This information allows you to get to know us a little bit better, where you'll learn why we've made so many happy drivers over the years. We'd love to add your name to our list of satisfied shoppers.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Van Chevrolet KC is a customer-focused dealership that aims to provide exceptional service to every customer. While our primary goal is selling cars, you'll also find a reliable repair center on-site where you can get an oil change, brake service, tire rotation, or one of the dozens of other services. We can help you with the buying process, whether you have questions and need answers, want to schedule a test drive, or need help choosing a car that matches your needs. Stop by the dealership or give us a call if there is anything we can do to serve your needs.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

Our inventory offers a vehicle for every driving need. We sell both new and used cars here, with prices that reflect our commitment to customers. We can also toss in some pretty nice special offers that reduce the costs of your purchase. If you need vehicle service, let us know how we can help you.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Van Chevrolet KC wants to know what you think about our service. Do the reviews on this page hold true? Tell us by leaving a review on Google, Facebook, or DealerRater. The feedback you provide helps us improve service and ensure that we live up to your expectations. It takes only a couple of minutes to leave us a review. We want to hear from you.

Contact

Van Chevrolet

100 NW Vivion Rd
Directions Kansas City, MO 64118

  • Sales: 844-877-4854
//M-00204595 chris.diego